Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars899
4.2 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Necklace ONLY|Change
Price:£0.82+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2014
Absolutely gorgeous & no fault at all! When you first put it on then take it off, it immediately stretches to your neck size & stays that way!! =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Fits perfect, and has a plastic clip not a metal one, it stretches really far, no ideahow some people are claiming it doesn't fit over their heads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Arrived really fast, got exactly what I wanted, reasonable pricing and comfortable to wear. Got tons of compliments on it and it's good in my book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
On the day it arrived I opened it and tried to put it on I stretched it to place round my neck and it snapped straight away. Would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Bought for my daughter, back to the nineties must have!. Great stocking filler, thats fashionable and will see all girls smile. Go on grab it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I think this choker is fab, it stretches very wide to put over the head and then shrinks back to the size of your neck. Cheap and looks good! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
It looks nice on,nice and cheap looks exacually the same as a full price henna choker would highly recomend this product delivery was fast also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I am extremely impressed on how mAny outfits you can collaborate this with.
Such a good purchase already recommended to 5 of my friends🎉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
What a load of crap, it looks nothing like the picture. It is too small and could hardly put it on, when I did put it on it broke! Do not buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Very fast delivery. Arrived way before it was due to arrive. The product itself is very good. It looks great and is very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.