Customer Reviews


503 Reviews
5 star:
 (324)
4 star:
 (83)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (46)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beats high street stores such as topshop
Chockers are the new season trend and I was looking for a chocker exactly like this, in topshop they sell them for around £5! This is a true bargain and I am so glad I got mine from here! Fast delivery and came in a cute package!! Very pleased and quick delivery fits well and looks high fashion (check out my Instagram showing it off brionymairey) it's amazing would...
Published 5 months ago by Briony-Mai

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service
Dispatched and arrived very quickly, very impressed with service. In addition, a nice product. However, not sure it will last very long as you really have to stretch it to get it over your head, so it loses its shape and ''tightness'' quite quickly.
Published 7 months ago by golfball.face


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beats high street stores such as topshop, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
Chockers are the new season trend and I was looking for a chocker exactly like this, in topshop they sell them for around £5! This is a true bargain and I am so glad I got mine from here! Fast delivery and came in a cute package!! Very pleased and quick delivery fits well and looks high fashion (check out my Instagram showing it off brionymairey) it's amazing would recommend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My trade mark necklace, 29 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
i love this necklace unfortunately it broke one morning i looked closer and it looked like it had been melted i never took it off so this was quite a shock that i hadnt realised fire had been that close to my neck, will deffo buy another as i dont think this was a problem with the manufacturing, i always wore it and never took it off it became some what of a trade mark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
Dispatched and arrived very quickly, very impressed with service. In addition, a nice product. However, not sure it will last very long as you really have to stretch it to get it over your head, so it loses its shape and ''tightness'' quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 6 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
I Brought this for someone else, they love it and it fits perfectly, plus it is such a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars THE TRUTH, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
This product is what is shows i the picture. Despite the other reviews it DOES NOT have a metal clasp. But see that thing that looks like a plastic clip in the back. Its not!! So u must stretch it over ur head. The truth is…if u have a big head it will probably break and u shouldnt buy this product. But personally i LOVE IT :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
Amazing price! i remember having one of these in the 90's! Very happy ordered a few more as christmas stocking fillers for friends .. 100% happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
Bought for my 13 year old daughter. Very simple product - feels flimsy and fragile - but surprisingly strong and stretchy. Looks lovely on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable&thick, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
It's okay but it really overlaps and it's very thick whichever thickness of neck you have, it's also quite big so people with smaller necks probably won't be able to wear it; you can also really tell that it's on your neck unlike other types of these necklaces, I have a thinner and better one, I never wear this one because it's really uncomfortable and a bit too thick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised!!, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
After reading all the reviews I expected the worst but I was pleasantly surprised!
It does NOT have a clasp but it easily stretches over your head, mine has not lost its shape yet!
Knocked one star off for the fact it took 3 weeks to get here but for 41p it's great value and looks cute as hell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it thank, 7 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Vintage Stretch Tattoo Henna Choker Hippy Necklace (Jewellery)
Thank you for the item, Received on time, My daughter loved it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews