Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
the age old problem with buying clothes online - I have a wardrobe full of skin tight or marquee size t-shirts and jumpers that are all labelled LARGE!
I would have had to visit hundreds of golf shops or sports stores to find an UA top though so online its is. This one is great, probably more a XL than a L but doesnt look silly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present. I'm impressed with the technology, lots of warmth for a small package. Perfect for golfing, as it will allow the golfer to swing without any intrusion from the jumper

One minor niggle, the jumper is showing with black on the shoulders and on the forearms. When you buy it, and indeed here on review it is shown with white accents. The product as delivered also had white accents. Not a big deal, it looks nice with white accents, but I'd have preferred the black
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
have worn this item now a few times for fishing can't believe how good it is,purchased large but at the time didn't realise it was loose fit but its not that much bigger if I were to wear one for casual nite out would have purchased a medium.one base layer this item next then windjammer coat on top keeps me sufficiently warm for a days fishing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
The jumper is great - it's light enough not to interfere with your swing, and warm (although it wasn't a freezing day on the course). I'm between a small and medium for most clothing, and having read the previous reviews, opted for a small - it was a good job as this even this is fairly roomy. As from the image you can see it's not really a 1/4 zip jumper, more of a 1/2 zip - but as long as you look at the image of the product before you buy it, you shouldn't be in for any real surprises...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great product however note it comes up a size larger I am 42" chest and medium is perfect, the body does come up very long
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My golf buddies can see me from miles away now! Very good fit and really pleased with my buy...defo recommend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I really like this top - although compared to other UA products it feels like a size up (I had to check the label to make sure I'd been sent the right size).

The green colour is actually fluorescent green rather than the lime green I was expecting (as it looks on the web site) - but all in all - it's a good top.

I just wish they did more colours in my size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
excellent fitted top. infrared technology really works in keeping you warm and the material allows a full range of movement. looks good ... would highly recommend as a mid layer in winter with a waterproof jacket on top ... i wear this for biking too and it works really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Got this mostly because i looove Under Armour, the quality is excellent and the colors are the best ever and was very surprised to get this one at half price compared to here in Dublin Ireland. I have the complete set now... Blue, Green, Red, Black and a Storm Grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Brought as a present but checked it before handing it over and this is a genuine under armour top and a lot less than you would pay in the shops. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.