Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product
Brilliant products...highly recommend! Product picture doesn't do it justice. Bought 3 for 1 for each of my children....different sizes..very pleased.
Published 16 months ago by Louisa Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
ordered 2 of these - one slightly larger than the other - although both show different size labels they are both exactly the same size ...... ripped REALLY easily in 2 places on the arm - my son slipped on wet muddy grass - didn't catch it on anything and it ripped ...
Published 7 months ago by Mr. D. Miskelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant products...highly recommend! Product picture doesn't do it justice. Bought 3 for 1 for each of my children....different sizes..very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good winter coat., 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality Jacket, love the colour and a good fit for my little boy. Will be used a lot this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, warm, waterproof, 30 Sept. 2013
Haven't had chance to test the coat out yet, thanks to the good weather (no complaints there!) but my son loves it and it looks tough enough to handle all he has to throw at it. So I'd say it's good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 27 Jun. 2014
By 
Mr. D. Miskelly (TETNEY, LINCOLNSHIRE United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered 2 of these - one slightly larger than the other - although both show different size labels they are both exactly the same size ...... ripped REALLY easily in 2 places on the arm - my son slipped on wet muddy grass - didn't catch it on anything and it ripped ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
jacket was great and fitted well. it is very warm and well made. it will last ages and is easily washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Result Core Unisex Kids Winter Parka Waterproof & Windproof Hooded Coat..., 16 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. H. Milne "Brown girl" (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly. Hassle free transaction. Bought as a school coat for my granddaughter.....very close in colour to the uniform one, but without the badge! She didn't seem very keen at first, it it a little big, for now, but as she has had a few occasions to wear it.....she has discovered just how dry and cosy she can be, and it stands up to the playground trials!! Her mum and I love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Practical jacket, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and warm. Hood is generous and lined, folds into collar well. Seems to be water proof. Nice length but sleeves are a bit short. I bought 13/14 and my son is a small 13 year old, might just last this winter. Overall an ideal winter coat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars winter jacket, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
disliked the hood as it is very thin. Jacket is a bit big, but this is what I wanted as it's not for just now, it's for winter. So glad I'd read previous reviews about the sizes before buying though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket came in size. Warm, do not miss the wind, but on the back going back water. It is necessary to unbutton the bottom of the pad and let it dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great coat, I bought larger as my son is ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great coat, I bought larger as my son is tall but it turns out I didn't need to, he'll grow into it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Result Core Childrens Kids Unisex Boys and Girls Winter Parka Coat Jacket
£19.00
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews