Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not as bad as some of the others are stating
It's not a bad wee app, sometimes you just need to use your mind and find a suitable alternative if a certain ingredient isn't available in your country. And the metric/cup changer works just fine. You just have to remember to hit the adjust button after you have selected. Not rocket science. And when it's free......sheesh! Some ppl just can't help complaining. For the...
Published 12 months ago by nicola white

versus
37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's American!
Have only checked out a few recipes but realise this must be a USA import. It offered me metric but continued to be in cups for quantity. Also had ingredients not found easily in the U K. At least I hadn't paid for it.
Published 12 months ago by Nico


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Well it was free..., 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
Not an easy 'book' to work around. Having found a recipe you like there is no way to bookmark it, so the search has to be dne every time you cook.
Good feature is that there are nutritional values on recipes, but this cookbook also seems to be pushing the Paleo diet, with many references and links to videos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste you time, 19 Nov 2013
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
Having read the other reviews regarding this "app", I thought that perhaps they were unfair or misinformed , well the truth is they WEREN'T - As the title of my review says "don't waste your time". It promised so much but delivered nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
Just downloaded this app but can't get it to work just goes Black then message come on not responding not good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
Very Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, but no thanks!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
The sweet potato recpie looks like it was made in a rusty toilet. This is not cooking, nor would I be inclined to serve this up to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars an excellent hub to other healthy eating websites, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
I think some of the other reviews are harsh, saying it's just a series of links to other websites and some complaint about not being able to change to metric. I like the idea if it being a hub of recipes that is constantly being added to , thanks to the research by those behind the app. Give it a chance folks as some nice ideas there. As for the complaints about not being able to change to metric, that's a weakness on the part of the user, not the app!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy recipes.....A MUST, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthy Recipes! (App)
I've read two reviews putting this free app down..there is a switch from metric to imperial so recipes can be read in English!!! I think this app will be very useful for those wishing a healthy diet!! I will be recommending it! Thanks for the app !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Healthy Recipes!
Healthy Recipes! by NetSummit Enterprises, Inc.
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews