Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful
This works fine. It is helpful in its own way and can make life that bit easier with regard to finding connections which is handy when out and about. It pops up a message telling you what's available and you can set up different alerts in the settings.

A useful app to have. Very practical!
Published 14 months ago by CycleRacing

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but need some fixings
It opens fine and shows many useful thing on the main screen, but does not allow switching to other options like Graphs,WiFi sniffer. It briefly shows other screen then switches the screen back to main one.
Published 14 months ago by I. Jamalli


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but need some fixings, 19 April 2014
By 
I. Jamalli - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
It opens fine and shows many useful thing on the main screen, but does not allow switching to other options like Graphs,WiFi sniffer. It briefly shows other screen then switches the screen back to main one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ugly interface, 19 April 2014
By 
J. C. Bates (Norwich, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
Ok, the information provided by this app is thorough, plentiful, and advanced. But the interface is just a mess. It's just too busy with no real structure, overuse of garish colours and old fashioned mismatched icons. It's useful but it needs tidying up and modernising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 19 April 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
This works fine. It is helpful in its own way and can make life that bit easier with regard to finding connections which is handy when out and about. It pops up a message telling you what's available and you can set up different alerts in the settings.

A useful app to have. Very practical!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars WiFi Overview 360 Pro, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
Great looking WiFi app. However, it's another app that can't see hidden networks - without this view, you'll only see the least congested 'visible' network channels. Look forward to the next version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Additional WiFi data tool, 19 April 2014
By 
J. Morris "Josh" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
Assess the strength of available WiFi networks before you join them, see the results plotted on graphs or even a location based 'radar' - gives lives statistics of signal strength in - dBm and also gives you full IP/Netmask/Gateway information for each network.

A quality little (4.6mb) tool to monitor/assess your wifi network, also enables you to get live stats about the optimal position for your router as you move about the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
This app helped me when I was trying.to find a effective network during my stay in cumbria
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I don't really see the point. It's not much ..., 10 July 2014
By 
J D Tilston (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
I don't really see the point. It's not much more than what a phone or tablet gives you anyway. I uninstalled it as it was really just taking up hard drive space on my tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars OK, but no real use to me, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
Possibly of some use to others. It does do exactly what it claims to rather well. But for me at least, no real point in hanging on to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars useful for checking WiFi, 20 May 2014
By 
Damon Lord (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
This is a handy tool for checking the flavour of the WiFi internet in the neighbourhood. It's informative, only let down by an ugly interface and a need for prerequisite knowledge of technobabble. A nice little tool once you get around these foibles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars installed and removed, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiFi Overview 360 Pro (App)
installed to take a look at it but decided that it was nice just to take a look at but not worth keeping on my phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WiFi Overview 360 Pro
WiFi Overview 360 Pro by KAIBITS Software
£1.17
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews