Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10
Bought this for a friend who was looking for something hard wearing for work. He gave it 10/10. So good he is wearing it as casual wear. Had a lost delivery but as soon as I contacted supplier they offered full refund or another delivery. 2nd delivery was really quick. Thanks Dom. For me cost offset any delay with delivery.
Published 7 months ago by John

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
polecam
Published 6 months ago by Magdalena Adamska


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 25 Aug. 2014
Bought this for a friend who was looking for something hard wearing for work. He gave it 10/10. So good he is wearing it as casual wear. Had a lost delivery but as soon as I contacted supplier they offered full refund or another delivery. 2nd delivery was really quick. Thanks Dom. For me cost offset any delay with delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well-made bit of kit, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've given this a 5, even though it's a tad large for me, but it will do in the Summer as a jacket.

The material, buttons and stitching are all of high quality. The pockets are large.

I can't really see the point of digicam as cam, if you see what I mean, but it makes a coll fashion-statement, even thought I'm not sure of the content of that statement :-)

Delivery was far quicker than usual for the supplier. But I see that they are still charging a flat-rate postage for each item, with no reduction for quantity. But I'll leave it at a 5, because the shirt is still cheaper than from at least one other supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome kit!, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really keeps boththe heat off in a game, and the BB's, great price, slight hiccup at first, since my original product got lost, however, the company replaced it and sent me a new one out, practically the next day, at, I'm sure, great hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual camo., 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. fits well, nice to have something that others don't have. same jacket £40+ in army surplus store. can wear when out in country or about town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, 25 Jun. 2014
By 
J. D. Ruddick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket, good quality, great fit, a very good purchase. Happy with the purchase of this item. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fitting camo, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
80% poly' 20% cotton. Wear on its own or with t shirt in winter . Tough comfortable material. Super handy double button pockets. Nice faded camo. Great fit with room to move. Excellent for work,fishing or weekend with jeans. Waited a month for delivery but well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brand new original great quality. I went for XXL which is a ..., 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brand new original great quality. I went for XXL which is a size up from my normal size but fits great, recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mil-Tec BDU Combat Shirt ACU Digital (Apparel)
polecam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews