Customer Reviews


311 Reviews
5 star:
 (244)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best game on the appstore
By far the best game on Kindle.
Keeps getting better with each update.
It's great to see a game developer keep putting out such quality with each new level.
Published 11 months ago by Mr. Robert J. Wilson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sickeningly Addictive
A nice little strategy game brought down by one or two problems. DLC packs are almost twice the price of the game each, and luck seems to play a significant factor in wiping out humanity.

I'm not against DLC if it adds to a complete game, but the pricing here is more than a little over the top and the content offered seems like a rehash of the core game. It's...
Published 2 months ago by Stephen Ingram


‹ Previous | 123 24 2532 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars plague, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Warning very addictive

I have only played for 2 days and I've feel like I've spent my life on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really fun, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Its a really really fun game that u should get hours of entertainment from but eventually gets repetitive
can also be quite difficult still a great game though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Really good game very involving requires some serious thinking to advance progress some in app purchases I would say are essential as it would take forever to get anywhere otherwise. Great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars evil fun for everybody, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Just started playing this game and its great fun. I hope they can keep new stuff coming. I Wish they could have this on Facebook or Google Plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and unique game. Very addictive!, 6 Dec 2013
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
I love this game. Its very different from any other game i have played before. I love strategy games and this one is really unique as you have to try to destroy the world.
Its really addictive and the different levels mean that you need different strategy's for each type.
Worth downloading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it. hate it. love it. hate it. love it, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Got this thinking it was worth a try as reviews were good. I didn't realise I would be so addicted. There are no awesome graphics, no explosions, no sex, what there is is a map and the goal is cover it in red dots. Know I'm no salesman but that's a tough pitch. But it works, it makes you feel bad in a good way. You create an ever evolving virus in a attempt to kill the world, sounds sinister but I assure you play it for a while and you will be addicted everyone out. It's not for all but if you have a lunch hour to kill why not kill everyone on the planet! Seriously it's good you should get it.....honestly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly engaging, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Oh this is so addictive...and I think I have learned something too (apart from a sense I might be an evil genius) does give some insight I to how interconnected we all are. Great game 5 stars from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addictive fun, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Will appeal to your sadistic side. A great game to bring out the viral nature of you're humanity and have you eagerly awaiting the next country to fall into anarchy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
This game is amazing, I love the interface and the way you progress further in the game well worth getting. Also I love the real strategic way you have to complete the game.
Hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best games I've played, 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
A few months ago I had downloaded the free version I this game but I liked it so much I just had to pay for it. The Mae requires patience and a little bit of luck. If releasing a virus to infect the whole world is your type of game or not, I suggest you try this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 123 24 2532 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plague Inc.
Plague Inc. by Miniclip.com
0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews