Customer Reviews


421 Reviews
5 star:
 (328)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zombie plague ftw
Brilliant, never thought getting my inner bond villain on would be so much fun
Slowly but surely I will consume the world
Published 13 months ago by Phoenix fyre

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite Amusing
Quite different, not exactly the best game I've ever played, but one of the more unusual ones certainly and definetly good to while away the odd hour or two
Published 10 months ago by Riocat


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zombie plague ftw, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Brilliant, never thought getting my inner bond villain on would be so much fun
Slowly but surely I will consume the world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining strategy game, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
A fairly simple concept, create a disease, as it infects new people you earn points to give your disease new abilities with the aim being to kill everyone. A really engrossing game as you need to constantly adapt to win and there's so many different ways to choose that it keeps you interested. Plus, win the game and unlock new types of plague for even more devastation. Great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sick, Awesome Fun, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
This game is as much fun as it sounds and twice as addictive; definitely recommend for a casual or hard core gamer alike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 79 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
I have had this before on the iPod, lives up to the same standard but plays so much better on the kindle. It's a must buy really if you want a game that's going to last you if you don't mind it when things get a little bit tedious/ challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best game on the appstore, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
By far the best game on Kindle.
Keeps getting better with each update.
It's great to see a game developer keep putting out such quality with each new level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice time waster, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Russell G. Pottinger (Dundee) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
It is always nice to kill off the population of the world, and this game gives you the option of doing it in many different ways. Start off by infecting one person in one country and then evolve your plague carrier in different ways (increase its infectivity, give it the ability to travel by air, sea, land, etc) and then watch it spread and kill of the world. Be wary of Greenland though as it can be a bit of a pain to infect successfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely LOVE this app, 1 Feb 2013
By 
Helen C. Mears "seagull6" (Tyne and Wear U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Having worked in the medical field for most of my life I find this app both extremely clever and very amusing.The game is extremely easy to play,,basically select your vector (virus etc) then release it on the world spreading it using helpful little bits n Bob's along the way. I would very highly recommend this app to anyone.I Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This game is so addictive, its an infection!, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
If you've ever played Pandemic or something like that, you will find yourself at home in this awesome game.

While being a bit difficult for beginners, you will eventually learn the best way to evolve your disease into a global catastrophe. Unlike other Pandemic games, the world interacts. There are natural disasters, riots and even the Olympics. The inhabitants are also interactive, depending on the chosen difficulty. They will fight harder to cure diseases that kill, so be stealthy.

I recommend this game to anybody who loves strategy games, or just want to watch the world burn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warning, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
Warning, this game is highly addictive. Several days after I bought this game I found myself playing it in 99 per cent of my spare time until I completed it after that there was no more game to play moreover this is a truly cracking game. I recommend thus game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plague Inc. (App)
its an amazing game its worth more than its price though there is another game called pandemic or something and that is like this but this is better it is a bigger varietied game thAnk s for reading and enjoynwiping out the human race :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plague Inc.
Plague Inc. by Miniclip.com
£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews