Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the 60s
i grew up on this music and i love that they are all on one cd so i don't have to sort through my disc and i have it on my mp3 at a touch fantastic
i am 65 and i found it so easy to down load so i am one happy customer so old dogs can learn new tricks so thank you Amazon
for doing this
Published 21 months ago by Janet Salim

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars If you like early sixties music you'll like this
Mainly early sixties, so not quite what I expected and some songs I don't even recognise. Think I'll donate it to the school Christmas Fayre.
Published 1 month ago by M. Savage


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the 60s, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (MP3 Download)
i grew up on this music and i love that they are all on one cd so i don't have to sort through my disc and i have it on my mp3 at a touch fantastic
i am 65 and i found it so easy to down load so i am one happy customer so old dogs can learn new tricks so thank you Amazon
for doing this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hits of 60, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (MP3 Download)
Brought back great memories.would recommend to all baby boon kids. Good value for money and good quality and sound .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 60s music, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (MP3 Download)
I love the music from this time as this is when I was born

Like it all no dislike's on this.

A must have if born in this time full of memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 60' style, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (MP3 Download)
Good album, plenty of songs......not familiar with some of the original versions or original singers, but still worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good collection, 5 July 2014
By 
Bazoe "Bazoe" (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (Audio CD)
A great 60's collection. The more collections you buy the more duplicates you get, but this had some I didn't have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memory Breaker, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (Audio CD)
Another cheap and cheerful CD with original artists and recordings bringing back lots of great memories. Excellent service yet again from this seller who deliver well within their specified time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great bargain, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (MP3 Download)
A remarkably cheap disc with a good assortment of music and artists. I recommend it for easy listening. give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hits of the 60s, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (Audio CD)
Really good cd will be buying more of the 60s & 70s can't beat the old ones,thanks very much, Nige
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value of the period, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (Audio CD)
Great buy.Tried it ages after buying and am extremely pleased.Only problem is you need 3 hours to listen to it.

If you grew up in 60's and like American 60's as opposed to British(which I do) buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hits of the 60's, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hits Of The 60s (Audio CD)
I purchased this as a present for myself. I lived through the sixties.and think it is hard to beat the music of that time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hits Of The 60s
Hits Of The 60s by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews