Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this!
i brought this as part of my kick start for the new year - spurred on by having a bottom like david hayes both my boyfriend and i have done the dvd and both loved it ( he espically liked the shadow boxing 20 mins section- described himself as 'hench' after the work out! ) work outs can be as long as you like and the dvd is a really good watch - not chessy like other...
Published 23 months ago by J. lever

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but gets irritating
The exercises are good and there are a number of choices for people to select with different workouts BUT David Hayes does get annoying alongside his grinning sidekicks, and the overuse of the word 'Boom' is ridiculous.
Published 12 months ago by 1nonblond


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this!, 11 Jan 2013
By 
J. lever "kentish girl" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
i brought this as part of my kick start for the new year - spurred on by having a bottom like david hayes both my boyfriend and i have done the dvd and both loved it ( he espically liked the shadow boxing 20 mins section- described himself as 'hench' after the work out! ) work outs can be as long as you like and the dvd is a really good watch - not chessy like other fittness DVDs i tried. im combining this with running two times a week and i feel fitter and firmer already - if you like circiuts classes or boxercise you will love this - a big fat 5/5 from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars abs-olutely fab!, 11 Jan 2013
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
I've tried fitness dvds before and this is the best. Was a bit offended as hubbie bought for present but he is forgiven as I actually have abs forming now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, definately working already!, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great product that you can build up your strength and ability with, rather than completing levels and getting bored with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good all round workout, 1 Oct 2013
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
I've started using this DVD to get my pre-pregnancy shape back. It's easy to follow and I love the create your own workout feature - this has proven very useful when you only have a limited amount of time to complete a workout!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but gets irritating, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
The exercises are good and there are a number of choices for people to select with different workouts BUT David Hayes does get annoying alongside his grinning sidekicks, and the overuse of the word 'Boom' is ridiculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING WORK OUT, 11 Jan 2013
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
I brought this DVD last week and have been doing this daily when i get in from work - I LOVE it! really makes you work and sweat but in a fun way. I have already started to see the effects. The Christmas turkey belly is going and the six pack is on its way just in time for summer. Well recommend this DVD. Got to go... time to get back to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great workout, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
Great workout, I was sore for days after but at least you know it was working those muscles. I however returned the item because the dvd kept freezing or skipping to different sections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fitness DVD, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
It allows you to work to your level and the workouts are enjoyable and you can feel a difference after using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
very good DvD. You get a good work out without going to the gym. I would suggest that you pick your work out first and not do the full workout as it is for the very fit and experienced. would reccommend it to friends or family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant dvd, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] (DVD)
love David Haye....this well made and filmed..the exercise routines are brilliant and you do notice the results very quickly..
the service provided was second to none..very pleased... :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD]
David Haye's Box & Tone [DVD] by David Haye (DVD - 2013)
£9.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews