Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Got a grey one (Korean L size). Very stylish. You can take off the scarf if you want and it still looks stylish. Looking forward to wear it during not so warm summer days.
Published on 28 Feb 2011 by Santhony

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok....
Nice item, just be very careful of sizings, Korean L is a small really.... and the cut on the neck is not generous enough to really work...
quality ok, but more care needs to be taken by the maker regarding finishing, hanging and loose threads which can unravel.... design is fab, finishing needs more stringent attention to detail.
And where did Henley ever come...
Published on 13 May 2011 by dedicatedfolloweroffashion


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok...., 13 May 2011
Nice item, just be very careful of sizings, Korean L is a small really.... and the cut on the neck is not generous enough to really work...
quality ok, but more care needs to be taken by the maker regarding finishing, hanging and loose threads which can unravel.... design is fab, finishing needs more stringent attention to detail.
And where did Henley ever come into the listings on UK Amazon, the item is branded...WeyiE, come on Amazon, you are allowing keyword spamming.... and from this same maker of other styles of casual shirts I bought at the same time....gggggrrrrrr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got a grey one (Korean L size). Very stylish. You can take off the scarf if you want and it still looks stylish. Looking forward to wear it during not so warm summer days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 20 Jan 2012
doublju didnt let me down again. This is amazing fit right! You can wear the scarf as a scarf or move it on the back so it looks like a hoody! You can easily play around with the shirt!

Make sure you buy a size bigger. I'm normally medium UK size so I have ordered a Large size as they are quite smaller size!

Oh on top of that it came in just few days even though it came all the way from the other side of the world

Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PURFECT!!, 12 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wander why amazon keeps saying "allow 10 days for delivery",this came to me within 3 days of money being taken out of my account. The shirt is just fine,really stylish,i struggled a bit trying to set it right on me,thats cause im new to asian fashion :P. All in all i would recommend this company to anybody,extremely fast delivery,affordable price,brilliant clothe quality. Im defo gonna buy again from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift - recipient loves it, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a strapping teenager based on "UK Medium" and fits perfectly, with enough room to fit a t-shirt underneath for cooler days. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars good buy but...., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
material on this top is woe th money however sizes do not really correspond to the fitting of an average uk bloke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Casual Unbalanced Neck Long Sleeve T-shirts with Scarf GREY(UNN), 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent you will like it but it was my fault for ordering the wrong size ...all i can say check the size carefully before ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 6 Jan 2014
I liked this because it looked different. It came before it said it would but this is the only good thing to say. It was tight and when my partner tried it on he looked like one of the village people dispite it being a large. The neck piece and scarf did not attach so left the top gapping and begin half way down the chest. This was the worst thing i have ever brought, very disappointed and such a waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Big N oT !, 27 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. M. Hall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
You need instructions to wear this shirt...lol. Shirt rode up my back even though i went a size bigger. Looks real bad without scarf as too low cut revealing my hairy chest. If only it looked as good as the picture. Sent back. In fairness have bought other Doublju clothing and been really pleased. DO NOT BUY THIS SHIRT!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars fourth review, 23 Oct 2013
Delivered on time. Item didnt fit at all and looks way too feminine tbh. Totally misrepresentation in the images. Gave it to the misses which it looks perfect on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews