Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Early 1960s set..., 20 Feb 2013
By 
C. FULLER (Brixham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This is a 50 track early 1960s set and as such is very pleasant but the title is perhaps a little misleading as it does not cover the whole 1960s. However the artists included are very representative of the period and my personal opinion is that you will enjoy the mix of older and teenage performers represented here. No track information as such but I believe this is not aimed at the collector but the fan of compilations. Sound transfer very good and keenly priced but shop around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars memory lane, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s (MP3 Download)
This cd takes me back to my teenage years with so many happy memorys have not heard some of the tracks in years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s (MP3 Download)
Good value for money.
Although some duplication with other 60s compilation still very goood value. All songs well known hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hits of the Sixties, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s (MP3 Download)
Good quality audio through Kindle HD's speakers, better still through headphones. A good selection of the decade's number one hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s (MP3 Download)
Good value though only really wanted a few of the tracks.Would recommend to those wanting a nostalgic trip back in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hits of the 60`s, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was as advertised no problems appears to be a good company,place an order with confidence as i did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband, he is very pleased with it as all the hits are by the original artists, excellent value for money. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Early Sixties, 4 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s (MP3 Download)
Great collection of the early sixties hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great music - a good selection of hits - but don't buy it if you don't like Elvis! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 17 April 2014
By 
D. P. Reilly "dan reilly" (Leigh-on-Sea, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great music to listen to for my era. This music would actually appeal to younger people as well.Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s
Number 1 Hits Of The 1960s by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews