Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£12.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
Brought back great memories.would recommend to all baby boon kids. Good value for money and good quality and sound .
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
A great 60's collection. The more collections you buy the more duplicates you get, but this had some I didn't have.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Good album, plenty of songs......not familiar with some of the original versions or original singers, but still worth the purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
i grew up on this music and i love that they are all on one cd so i don't have to sort through my disc and i have it on my mp3 at a touch fantastic
i am 65 and i found it so easy to down load so i am one happy customer so old dogs can learn new tricks so thank you Amazon
for doing this
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Another cheap and cheerful CD with original artists and recordings bringing back lots of great memories. Excellent service yet again from this seller who deliver well within their specified time
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Mainly early sixties, so not quite what I expected and some songs I don't even recognise. Think I'll donate it to the school Christmas Fayre.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Really good cd will be buying more of the 60s & 70s can't beat the old ones,thanks very much, Nige
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
A remarkably cheap disc with a good assortment of music and artists. I recommend it for easy listening. give it a try.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
What is it that makes sixties music so appealing? Maybe because I an well into offical retirement and this was the music of my teenage years. It is a desire to return to those wonderful carefree (??) days. This is a good disc with many favouites, and a few not so. There are loads of recordings and is ideal background music on my I-pod for reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Im a child of the sixties and lived through the rise of the beatles and the rolling stones which I remember with joy. This collection brought all of the memories back and had me dancing and singing along to all of those songs I know so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)