Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
My husband to be does not like wearing a wedding ring so this is really just for the ceremony, looks more expensive than it is.
Published 12 months ago by Debbie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
I was really pleased with this ring when it arrived. But after a week it has turned my finger green. I know it was cheap. But if it was full price 30+ then it shouldn't. I realise now that 18ct white gold finnish means looks like. Not coated in.
Published 3 months ago by gemma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband to be does not like wearing a wedding ring so this is really just for the ceremony, looks more expensive than it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money , very shiny , fits perfectly, I wear it every day . I can't believe the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 1 Jan 2014
I was really pleased with this ring when it arrived. But after a week it has turned my finger green. I know it was cheap. But if it was full price 30+ then it shouldn't. I realise now that 18ct white gold finnish means looks like. Not coated in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect..I bought the engagement ring too. Its a descent ring to use before I save up for an expensive one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FANTASTIC - LOVING THEIR JEWELLERY - THE RING WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED AND LOOKS INCREDIBLY EXPENSIVE, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY WITHOUT HESITATION
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really pleased with this, although it was a bit too small. it looks really nice and felt nice not tinny.. l would buy again of this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars does not wear well, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring was fantastic when it arrived but withen a week of wearing it, it had turned my finger green and itchy and had tarnised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not a review, a question so could someone please answer!, 24 April 2013
i wanted to know whether anyone bought this in K? and where abouts it fits because i would like to wear this ring about my knuckle so at the top of my finger however it is size H-I and the smallest size is K...i dont suppose it would fit there would it? need help!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars band, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring arrived in a lovely box and looks fab.. I bought another ring to go with this ring and it looks fab when i wear them together..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a nice product wish I had known about the nickel content before i brought it for my daughter who is allergic to nickel......but for a penny who the heck cares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa637d1b0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews