Customer Reviews


9,222 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,487)
4 star:
 (1,180)
3 star:
 (309)
2 star:
 (89)
1 star:
 (157)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle printable Amazon gift certificate
Easy enough to set up and with printing it yourself you have it instantly.

A good idea, though the printout needs to be folded to make it a presentable item and that could do with a make over.
Published on 30 Jan 2012 by D. Thorn

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars printable gift voucher
Was pleased with speed of being able to get a voucher to give as a gift, but printing its layout for the crease lines was not so desirable and did look that good but did its job.
Published 14 months ago by Mr. A. Tatlock


Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift card, 30 Jan 2012
This is an easy, effective and satisfying way to send gifts to grandchildren who live great distances away. We have used these gift cards before, and will do so again. Moreover it assures the recipient will choose something he or she wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really?
You want feed back on vouchers?
Most of my buys on amazon are gifts (how am I supposed to give feedback?), household goods(so bought for a specific use) or clothing. Yes, I can feedback on clothing, but I do get annoyed at the constant requests for feedback. If I am ecstatic about the product I will comment as I will if am really disappointed, otherwise item should be as described or like one bought previously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Printable Amazon gift certificate, 31 Oct 2013
By 
A. McDonald "Bijou" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hoped to send this as gift for grandson on the day of his birthday. Unfortunately, it arrived in MY inbox and, when I sent him the code, he wasn't able to open it as his login not accepted. So I had to print out the card and post it to him, so too late. Would have been preferable to be able to send the greeting and the voucher directly to him by email.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Happy Birthday (Muffins) - Gift Certificate., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found the presentation of the certificate disappointing. On the website the muffins appear in full colour, when I printed the certificate the muffins were in monochrome. By printing other colour pictures I found there was no fault on my printer, all pictures printed in perfect colour. I can only conclude the problem was with your transmission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Printable Gift Card (Ecard Gift Certificate)
a great way of getting a present for someone who has everything. So easy to just print off & put in an envelope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointed with Kindle Gift Certificate, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed that eventhough I bought a printable Kindle Fire Gift Certificate, it was unusable on my wife's kindle account, which is with amazon.com, proved to be a useless and expensive gift.

There was no indication that Amazon.co.uk & Amazon.com are seperate entities when it comes to Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant bought this for my nephew for his birthday and he loved it.
It meant he could choose what he wanted when he wanted.
Also there is a long expiry date which is an added bonus no worries of it running out quickly.
The perfect gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal., 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for a family friend. Very easy to do and a reasonable range of logos. He loved it as Amazon has such a vast range of goods, it's not easy to get gifts nowadays for youngsters but this is just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 30 Jan 2012
By 
Glenis Wright (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very quick & easy to order & print a gift certificate. Just what the recipient wanted. Greatly appreciated able to choose the book they wished for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy last minute gift!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, easy gift for anyone who loves online purchasing!!! I bought this as a last minute gift and it was pretty much instant! Print it out and you're done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Funky Christmas Tree - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews