Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great last minute gift
The printable gift card for Amazon Kindle was a great last minute gift, watch out when paying for it, once paid check your emails. I almost bought two because I didn't think the first one had worked as there was no message to say that my purchase had been successfully emailed to me. Having said that it's a great idea and I will use them again.
Published on 27 Jan. 2012 by Mrs. Lj Gibson

versus
229 of 249 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1546 547 5481188 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Gift, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect solution, easily achieved and gratefully received. The recipient was delighted and looked forward to spending his voucher via Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt and easy, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use. Prints out exactly as you would like it to. Excellent idea for work colleagues gift as they can choose what they want themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solutions, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and easy - printable so it can go in an envelope. Lots of different styles to suit. Variety of shopping choices for the recipient..all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a friend of a friend of a friend. This went down really well as they do buy stuff from amazon and can use it the next time they shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its a gift certificate, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am i really expected to review this??? It downloaded, i put it in an envelope and gave it to somebody as a present and i expect they spent it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good picture, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I consider this e card system to be a good way of getting a gift card without having to wait for it come by post. Card picture choice excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have used these vouchers a few times. They are very easy to order and print off and very easy for the recipient to then redeem. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flexible gift, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal gift as it allows people to chose something they really want. Even better don't have to leave the house to buy one - all do simply, online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The simple but very pleasing present, 6 April 2013
By 
B. Palmer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It may lack imagination for a gift, but is always very welcme by the recipients! Very easy to buy and print and nice to enclose with your card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars voucher, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to use but it would be nice if an explanation was put in to explain that the balance comes off before it charges your normal payment method
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1546 547 5481188 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Lights - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Voucher
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews