Customer Reviews


10,662 Reviews
5 star:
 (8,657)
4 star:
 (1,363)
3 star:
 (353)
2 star:
 (102)
1 star:
 (187)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle printable Amazon gift certificate
Easy enough to set up and with printing it yourself you have it instantly.

A good idea, though the printout needs to be folded to make it a presentable item and that could do with a make over.
Published on 30 Jan. 2012 by D. Thorn

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars printable gift voucher
Was pleased with speed of being able to get a voucher to give as a gift, but printing its layout for the crease lines was not so desirable and did look that good but did its job.
Published 16 months ago by Mr. A. Tatlock


‹ Previous | 1549 550 5511067 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the perfect gift for friends and family. If they have a kindle it is even better, they'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good and easy way to get a gift certificate to offer to children. Let them choose something they want rather than get an
unwanted present which they may have difficulty changing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon vouchers are always well received its great fun picking what ever you like from amazon.highly recommend a gift token.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant gift and very easy to design by yourself online, ready to print out or email to your chosen recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good one, 15 Jan. 2013
This printable gift card was very easy to print and looked very good. I did have a problem with the email. It was not on my PC but I did have a copy on my phone so I was able to access it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificates, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The people who we gave them too want to buy books so the vouchers proved to be the best option.
Quick and simple to arrange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present solution, 15 Jan. 2013
By 
S. Martin (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely easy to buy and print this voucher. Great when you need a quick present solution. Nice to put a personal message on voucher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shopping Snowman, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great relief to find a last minute present for a special person. It brought a lot of pleasure to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a Christmas gift - perfect thing for the person who has everything...this way they can choose exactly what they want! Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift Certificate, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this was a great design. The certificate was easy to print and ticked all the boxes, especially as I could put in the amount I wanted and was not limited to £5, £10 etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1549 550 5511067 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Gifts - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews