Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars77
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
Glad this was free. Ordered it thinking it may have some good ideas as Christmas looming. Skimmed through & projects looked like kids made them & certainly not any gift I'd enjoy receiving. Not what I anticipated. Wouldn't recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I felt this book was at odds with itself. For a craft book I don't expect cooking... Especially next to making something with cat hair!
All rather an odd mish mash and not for me.

Patterns seemed simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
While I am interested in crafts and water colour painting this book did nothing for me at all. I could find no interest for adults and would not recommend for children to try them as wires and knives used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I wasn't expecting much after reading some of the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. Lots of sweet little ideas, some I might use, some I might not, but hey - it's free!!! Thanks chaps :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Some good ideas, some of the things seemed a bit advanced for me, especially as I can't sew, but overall worth having a look as it can give you some other ideas. Some nice recipes too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
A lovely little dip into making lovely little things. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow. The best of the lot is making the miniature books, brilliant little treasures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
A good book which will give inspiration for quirky, crafty gifts for friends and family. Well worth reading, with links to other books containing more exciting projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This book was brilliant I just wish it was a bit longer my favourite part in the book was the marshmallow cones I made them they were yum yum I eat them all in one go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I wasn't expecting a lot from this free download but there was even less to it than I had anticipated. It is nearly all recipes whereas I had hoped for crafty ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I love all the yummy food and craft ideas. there is something for everyone .it means when ever I am stuck on what to get someone I can just look in the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)