Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
I am enjoying this dvd very much. Have had a number from Amazon, but this one is the best one for the over 70s - realistic in its expectations and professional though with a homely atmosphere. I would recommend it to anybody elderly, not least because it is divided up into short sections, so you can do as much or as little as you wish.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Help in making my poor joints moving again. Not like most keep fit its for real women and not gym bunnys
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Have trouble with arthritic knees but needed some exercise so thought I would give this a try. It was perfect for anyone who is a bit older
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This dvd is absolutely brilliant, I use it every day. Since following the exercises I am feeling so much better.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Great video just right for when you are in your sixties
You can do as much as you like or the whole lot
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Brilliant, effective dvd. Felt comfortable doing exercises, ladies that you could relate to, similar age and abilities. Will continue doing exercises, unlike some others that you know you will never do again because the expectations are unreasonable.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Good video,clear and concise instructions can do the whole hour or just certain sections. Would recommend this video to anyone who wants to do gentle exercise.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Very easy to follow exercises, and very good value for money. Arrived a day after due date but not a problem. Will probably get another DVD by the same person now.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
thank you so much for wonderful routines that suit s very unfit middle aged women onto fitness and flexibility, there I'd hope, no matter how unfit you feel, this class helps in a very safe manner
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
highly recommended, moves all of your body, and suitable for all ages.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)