Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good Shopping Page
Its Very Good if you love clothes like me!! i thought the prices were okay there were some good deals though! But some of the prices were a little bit to big!!
Published 8 months ago by Woo

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's useful
Having trouble connecting it with Facebook. Won't connect atall. Also wondering if this is mostly a US game, regards the products, as I'm in UK.
Published 13 months ago by Becky forde


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars UK money!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
This site is amazing! If only you could buy items in UK money rather than just dollars!! Fun to add what you like to a wish list, viewing through the clothes and accessories is great. I recommend this app!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good Shopping Page, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
Its Very Good if you love clothes like me!! i thought the prices were okay there were some good deals though! But some of the prices were a little bit to big!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent app, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
It's a wonderful app. I am in the UK and I use this app. All they will do is taking the equivalent amount of money in pounds and that's it. You get your item on the estimated delivery day. Thanks for the app though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, great ap!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
No problems so far, no crashes and perfect through Facebook.
Love the clothes, all fit so well and unique items! Just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's useful, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
Having trouble connecting it with Facebook. Won't connect atall. Also wondering if this is mostly a US game, regards the products, as I'm in UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a find, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
Great store for fashion and nothing too shocking on the price and some great bargains as well,you can see everything in sterling just by going into settings and changing the currency so no guessing games needed converting currency, delivery times are to be expected as most comes from China, but that aside I am extremely happy with what I've seen so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wish, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
Wish is an amazing website where you can shop for things you love, at the prices you'll love! I suggest that you check it out now! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great App!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
I could not believe the quality as well as the low prices of the products, the app is quick, fun and easy to understand. At first I was concern as a item had been delayed on its way to me, they were notified and I was given a £3 give card for the inconvenience! I was amazed and thought highly of the polite, quick service that I received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
You can find new fashion and they have got really good deals as well and the shipping is cheap as well would recommend this to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wish - Shopping Made Fun (App)
This is an amazing app. It's just like Amazon but with mostly fashion. I saw many pictures of beautiful dresses on facebook and never knew where I could find them... they are now in my wardrobe! You can't go wrong with this also if you share the app with three friends you get a discount. It's perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Wish - Shopping Made Fun by ContextLogic Inc.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews