Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Lovely case which provides great protection from damage for my S3 Mini and the only one on here with this pattern.
Published 21 months ago by Mr. D. A. Dickinson

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but hard
It's quite pretty but very stiff, it's very hard and slippery.
Access to the side buttons of the phone is not easy.
Published 19 months ago by Vitor Almeida


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but hard, 18 April 2013
By 
Vitor Almeida - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's quite pretty but very stiff, it's very hard and slippery.
Access to the side buttons of the phone is not easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. D. A. Dickinson "Dicko" (Exeter UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely case which provides great protection from damage for my S3 Mini and the only one on here with this pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 3 Feb 2013
By 
Jane Smith (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely hard case and is excellent value for money. I do not like the cases that curve around the phone and the hard cases allow for a sleek look whilst protecting the phone and it's corners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phone case, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it arrived on time well packaged and I am still using it a year later. The actual product is better than the picture and has kept my phone safe as I have had a lot of accidents dropping it etc. I would use this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and service, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of this product is excellent, fits perfecly and the clarity of the clear gel is very good, you can hardly notice it on the phone, it was delivered very quickly and I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars S3 Mini Case Floral Bee Silicone Cover, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Silicone Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - Floral Bee (Accessory)
I love this case..it fits my phone perfectly and looks great.. it's available in different designs..would highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars so disappointed, 12 July 2013
Im very disappointed with this product when it arrived it was all stratched on the back of the case. I noticed it when i put it on. Very upset as it was the case i wanted the most out of all the ones i saw and it looks horrible aswell because its all stratched
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value very cool cover, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design is smart and stylish and really looks great on the phone. Good value for money, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad quality but got the money back, 9 Jun 2013
By 
R. T. S. Raman "Rajan" (Belfast,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Not a good quality. Good that they gave the money back with no questions asked. Color was fading within few days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very colourful!, 21 Feb 2013
The case is very colourful and protects my phone well. The buttons on the side of the phone are a bit more difficult to use with the case on but I guess this is to be expected when you're covering them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews