Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Highchair, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
This Highchair is fab! Although highchairs are supposed to be from 6 months, this one has different reclining positions and so I was told that it's ok for my daughter to sit in it - she is 3.5 months.
It has lovely padding to keep her comfortable and the foot rest can be moved into many positions to keep her little feet in if necessary.
The arm rests can be in upright position so that you can bring the chair up to the table and the tray moves / detaches easily too.
The chair has different height settings which is brilliant and its an excellent sturdy piece of equipment that was recommended to us by a mothercare worker.
It is definately first class and worth every penny and even better when you save money by buying on Amazon!
The high chair folds away easily and it is stand alone when its folded but personally I would still make sure its leant against something in case it falls.
There are also wheels to help you move the chair around which are on the back legs although that is the only downfall that I have found and that is that it is not that easy to manovre about.
I would still definately give this chair 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and worthy every penny., 24 Mar 2013
By 
V. BarBara (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
I was a bit optimistic about paying so much for a high chair and spent along time researching which would be best for my daughter. I was given a very basic high chair and meal times became a stressful time, my daughter would cry and we had to wedge her with cushions due to the harness not being connect to the back and no surrounding support. She sits very well and comfortably in this chair.
Some people complained it was hard to keep the chair clean but I don't feel I have this problem, with a wipe over and like someone told me just Hoover it. Overall very impressed with my purchase and would highly recommend to all especially baby's that can't yet sit alone. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chicco Polly high chair, 7 Feb 2013
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
Love it! Very easy to move around!easy to clean.my little one is now 6 months old so it's great that the leg rest adjusts as does that back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
Excellent, very sturdy and indispensable use. Excellent purchase,advise all papas and mamas to buy,your baby will be radiant and happy to play safely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelllent, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
Can't get my Grand daughter out of this chair she loves it, all the padding is nice and easy to clean and despite its size is nice and easy to carry around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
Very easy to assemble and daughter loves it. She sits for ages in it after her dinner and just plays. Bought when she was around 4ish months as I started to feed her solids early and the seat helped her into the natural feeding position. Very useful features such as the recline, telescopic legs and the progression to a toddler seat that fits to the table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
Quick delivery & highchair easy to put together & very sturdy . Bought for my 4 month old granddaughter who is very cosy in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
A fantastic purchase and well worth the money. I love it and so does my daughter. This highchair lacks nothing! Super easy to assemble, to use and most importantly to clean. Very highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Highchair., 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
Very pleased with this high chair. Very sturdy and well made, not flimsy like some are and will not topple over easily. Very padded with removable straps for easy cleaning and an extra padded insert for comfort and support for young babies. Plenty to adjust such as hight, seat handdles and foot rest, which can be put straight up instead of down for young ones with short legs. It also reclines if needed for snoozing or just chilling after eating. Tray can be stored on the back when it's not needed and there is a top tray that can be removed for easy cleaning. After comparing all the different high chairs and prices this one seems the best value and quality. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a very nice chair, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream) (Baby Product)
It's a very nice highchair, very easy to build, very comfortable and good quality, my baby likes it and it is very safe, it comes with a seat belt so you can fasten your baby into the chair while giving her food
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chicco Polly Highchair (Dream)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews