Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy flip flops you will ever wear
I have worn Animal flip flops for that last few years and I get a new pair each year now! They are very comfy and you won't be disappointed, would def recommened these. They don't rub or cause sores unlike some other flip flops you can get.
Published on 24 Mar 2012 by sp

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Animal Flip Flops
Lovely & comfortable to wear however, the size 6 came up too small so had to exchange them for the next size up.
A really nice summery colour.
Published 2 months ago by Starlight


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfy flip flops you will ever wear, 24 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn Animal flip flops for that last few years and I get a new pair each year now! They are very comfy and you won't be disappointed, would def recommened these. They don't rub or cause sores unlike some other flip flops you can get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As far as I am concerned these are the comfiest flip flops around. I don't want to wear anything else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars animal flip flops, 30 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn these since I received them,they are very comfortable just like slippers and I love the colour and style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughter had a pair they felt so soft so had to order,not disappointed, so soft including the toepost, will be living in them no doubt, bought for hols to Portugal and hope to walk miles!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic price second pair purchased such good quality for the price they look good and are so comfy have worn so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these flip flops, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these flip flops! Really comfy I the normal plastic ones hurt in between your toes! Comfy, cushioned and slightly heeled sole; great beach wear. Only slight concern was they were too small when I first got them but with a little wear-in, they fitted fine; may go for the 8 next time to see if there's a difference. Very speedy delivery, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really comfy, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really comfy and spongey,no probs with getting sore inbetween the toes either!im a size7...good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really pleased with flip flops. Exactly as described and really comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Animal Flip Flops, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely & comfortable to wear however, the size 6 came up too small so had to exchange them for the next size up.
A really nice summery colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really really comfy, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm torn between giving the sandals a 5 star. i love the shoe itself especially 'pretty in pink' however before placing my order I read the reviews and noticed someone else had commented on the 'toe piece'. it doesn't seem to sit right, in between the toes making the flip flop look too big on you, despite being the right size. Otherwise a 5 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews