Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good boots!
Very good quality, warm and lightweight. Warm is under -25 degree. Feet are dry in wet snow. I recommended this boots.
Published 11 months ago by Kristine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TAKE CARE
THE BOOTS ARRIVED THEY LOOKED LOVELY BUT HONESTLY THEY ARE A VERY SMALL AND NARROW 5.5 WHICH IS STRANGE FOR COLUMBIA SO TAKE NOTE I DONT THINK A SIZE 6 WOULD BE MUCH BETTER
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TAKE CARE, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE BOOTS ARRIVED THEY LOOKED LOVELY BUT HONESTLY THEY ARE A VERY SMALL AND NARROW 5.5 WHICH IS STRANGE FOR COLUMBIA SO TAKE NOTE I DONT THINK A SIZE 6 WOULD BE MUCH BETTER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good boots!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality, warm and lightweight. Warm is under -25 degree. Feet are dry in wet snow. I recommended this boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm comfy boots, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Columbia Womens Sierra Summette III Track and Field Shoes (Apparel)
These boots ar true to size but buy larger if you wish to wear thick socks. They are very light and comfy to wear and easy to get into. Although not had occasion to wear as yet they seem remarkably warm. You can feel feet warm up as soon as you put them on.
They do make your feet look a bit on the large size becuse of the lining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It makes your foot very big... it ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It makes your foot very big...it is not so warm as i thought will be. I wear 36.5, i ordered 37 and i can't wear socks cause doesn't fit inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good looking boot and warm, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't worn them in the snow or the wet yet but I did try them on and walk around in them and they look good,
feel comfortable and are warm. I'm very happy with this purchase and the price I paid. They are well made and
solid without looking clumsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews