Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit for Sennheiser PX100
I was put off buying this case, due to the many reviewers stating that the case is too small.
I went to Ebay instead, and bought a case with a Sennheiser tag on it. The Ebay case is good quality, but way too big! About an inch too big in width and length. I'm sending it back now, and I hope they refund me.

I then bought this case, as it is the only other...
Published 20 months ago by jaytei

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong measures
My headphones don't fit, because the inside measures roughly 14x6x4... waste of money.
The case seems strong at least, but I have no use for it.
Published 22 months ago by John


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit for Sennheiser PX100, 25 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
I was put off buying this case, due to the many reviewers stating that the case is too small.
I went to Ebay instead, and bought a case with a Sennheiser tag on it. The Ebay case is good quality, but way too big! About an inch too big in width and length. I'm sending it back now, and I hope they refund me.

I then bought this case, as it is the only other option I could find.
It is a perfect fit. Like a glove, it does not move around inside.
It is not a solid plastic case, but a hard fiber case. It can be squashed, but offers enough resistance to give protection.
I am very happy with this case and would recommend.
I do not know why the others complained about this case being too small.
Maybe the PX200's are bigger than the 100's?

Hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good slightly concerning, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
I bought this case for Senheiser PX200-II headphones, which fit but with a bit of squeezing. So while the case is nice and sturdy, I am worried about it causing long term problems with the headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
First of all, this case is for the px 100, 200 and 100-2, 200-2 not pxc 250 as the other review stated. It fits my px 200-2 nicely however, a little more space would have been appreciated. It is overall a good value and, as a matter of fact, the only one for these models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice protective headphone case, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
I bought this case for a pair of Sennheiser PX200-II i headphones and they fit perfectly and are a far better storage solution for them over the bag that comes with them.

The pocket inside is useful for audio adapters, I have a 3.5mm splitter and 3.5mm mic/speaker splitter cable tucked in there too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT PRODUCT, 16 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
Bought this for my husband, who does not like in-ear headphones. It hold his headphones and his MP3 player and the box looks expensive and is quite resiliant. Altogether a really great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just about fits my PX200 II Headphones, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
Firstly, I am actually happy with the new case but only just.. Another 2-3 mill smaller and my headphones would not fit, I already have to squeeze them together to fit!

One disappointing thing though is my iPhone 4 doesn't fit as I'd hoped into the little pouch in the lid, not the end of the world though!

All in all I'm happy enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
Tidy, well made unit with capacity to holds my earphones, aircraft adapter socket, USB lead and MP4 player.
Lovely juberly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
excellent little case for your folding sennheiser ear phones also fits your i pod and adapters for the aeroplane its quite hard so offers good protection cant beat it for the price - a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
I ordered this along with my new Sennheiser Px200II headphones. In spite of some reviews saying it isn't big enough, I found that the case easily holds the headphones, plus ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 5 Aug. 2014
By 
Hespro (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Headphone case 15cm x 8cm x 5cm for Sennheiser PX100 PX100 II PX200 PX200 II Brand New (Electronics)
I recently lost the bag for my PX200's on a plane and this is a perfect replacement. Headphones fit snuggly and there is a handy section to keep adaptors and other odds and ends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews