Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable quality for money
As described
Used for 10 mile mountain hike and seemed comfortable
Will use on next long walk or runs
Have used thicker CCC ones in past which were more expensive
These seem as good to use.
Published 14 months ago by hugh davies

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mediocre
I bought these as my old pairs were getting a bit....old. The quality seems to have reduced a bit, they are a lot thinner and the band doesn't seem as good as the old ones. I've had no problem with them so far but I don't see them lasting as long as my old ones.
Published 2 months ago by RevYou


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable quality for money, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described
Used for 10 mile mountain hike and seemed comfortable
Will use on next long walk or runs
Have used thicker CCC ones in past which were more expensive
These seem as good to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mediocre, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as my old pairs were getting a bit....old. The quality seems to have reduced a bit, they are a lot thinner and the band doesn't seem as good as the old ones. I've had no problem with them so far but I don't see them lasting as long as my old ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They what they need to do!, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for a sporty son - he is very pleased with them. He knew what he wanted as he had tried other brands. He would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweat free pants on a long walk., 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a pair of underwear that would keep me cool when going on a long walk.
They did exactly that,i have now ordered another pair as i was so pleased with the performance.
I have even purchased a sleeveless t-shirt in the same material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are good and comfortable so I do recommend them for sport or everyday life. Good value for money I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Although they are good quality, there are similar shorts that are better ..., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to help comeback from a high hamstring tendon injury for support to the injured area. Although they are good quality, there are similar shorts that are better value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews