Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright, easy and worth the money
A bit like a sparkly Connect 4, line up 3 or 4 jewels, take them off the board, get a counter...the first person to get 3 sets of counters in different colours wins. Quick to set up, quick to play and looks pretty on the table. Worth the money and doesn't have to get too involved.
Published 6 months ago by Budgie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars colourful
i bought this game to play with my grandchildren, it is very colourful, but the instructions weren't very clear, so we've only played a couple of games so far.
Published 5 months ago by jue


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright, easy and worth the money, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
A bit like a sparkly Connect 4, line up 3 or 4 jewels, take them off the board, get a counter...the first person to get 3 sets of counters in different colours wins. Quick to set up, quick to play and looks pretty on the table. Worth the money and doesn't have to get too involved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bejewelled, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
brilliant game and all my kids like it age range 8 to 17 and their 46yr old mum likes it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For adults and children, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
I love looking at it and feeling it. The rules aren't complicated and being an anxious person felt it helped me relax, so good for mental health too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bejeweled, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
Have purchased two of these for birthday presents and am very impressed with the quality of the games for the price I paid.
I'm sure the two girls will love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best new game for ages, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
I saw some friends playing this game with their 3 and 5 year olds who LOVED it! But I thought my daughters (now in their 20's!) would like it and was right! It is such a good game! Each round only takes a short time, but we couldn't resist playing it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars colourful, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
i bought this game to play with my grandchildren, it is very colourful, but the instructions weren't very clear, so we've only played a couple of games so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks amazing and plays amazing, 2 Feb 2014
By 
Big Red - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
This game is beautiful to look at and plays wonderfully, it is a work of art. Even as a board game it is strangely addictive and very pleasant for people of all ages. There is enough thought involved to keep the more cerebral players entertained, in fact in can be nearly as deep as chess if you go into the repercussions of shifting rows of jewels and start looking at potential future moves. I love this game and so do my older and younger friends and relatives. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly brilliant, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
Looks great and is easy to play. My 5 year old loves it and is so easy to play together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this jewel, 3 Jan 2014
By 
J. Wigham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
Hours of fun excellent value for money, very pretty everyone played with this.excellent quality not cheap plastic like some games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 1 Oct 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bejeweled (Toy)
Love this game and so do my children. This game is always first out of our game cupboard and keeps everyone happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bejeweled
Bejeweled by Hasbro Games
11.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews