Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
Third Mumford & Sons album I've downloaded, just as good as the rest. I've watched this concert on Youtube, the album is just as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
Great, i haven't been more happy with a live album, although getting the actual CD would have been nice, i think for + £60 it is a tad over priced. i love all the songs on here and the fact that it is live makes it even more impressive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another class act from Mumford and Sons, 3 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
SUPERB. If you like Mumford and Sons then you must buy this live show. 10 out of 10 excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars aaammmaazziinngg, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
this is one of the best albums i have purchased i love it i am currently addicted purchased after watching them in glastonbury
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Munford & Sons Rock!!, 17 May 2013
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
Reviewed by Partner as excellent album for all fans who want to experience a live recording I have it on my Kindle and just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars aWESOME album, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
Great album, will buy more. Great vocals, can't believe this is a live recording. Makes a change that all the magic was on the stage not in the studio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
amanda (Nr Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
Already owning the debut album for this band I held out high standards fir the live album and can honestly say they didn't dissapoint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
This is the next best thing to actually seeing them live. I would defiantly recommend this album to all lovers of Mumford & Sons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tracks with atmosphere and screaming., 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Road To Red Rocks Live (MP3 Download)
All the magic of Mumford & Son, lyrics that are clear, have discernible meaning to anyone who has a brain. All the screaming and whooping uttered by some of the fans can get irritating, can't tell if they've trapped an appendage or just show their appreciation in odd places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Road To Red Rocks Live
The Road To Red Rocks Live by Mumford & Sons
Buy MP3 Album£8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews