Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Buy., 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you play your golf on a wet muddy course, as I do, these shoes are an excellent buy. As they are made with a synthetic material the mud is easily washed off. So far they appear to be waterproof, are very comfortable and extremely reasonably priced making them an ideal winter golf shoe. I have worn them about a dozen times with no problems, perhaps it's early days yet. I would recomend if in doubt buy a size bigger than you normaly take. You can also put an extra pair of socks on if they are bit slack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despatched within hours of placing the order, arrived next day. Super speedy service. Quality of product is good, spare studs included with too to fit. Very happy with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time as promised, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable & waterproof so far after two rounds of golf. I would recommend ordering one size more than usual as suggested by previous reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good winter golf shoe, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this product on a value for money basis and I am not disappointed.

I would definately buy this produci again and recommrnd it to other customers.

Just one point, I found that the studs were not tightend enough and lost one
during the first round that I wore them! Other buyers should check the tightness
of the studs before wearing them for the first time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great golf shoe value, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent shoes, waterproof and comfortable. Feels tight at first due to laces configuration; re-lace it.
Really good spare pair, waterproof for winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mountain Warehouse Oakland Men's, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit and a comfortable golf shoe with excellent grip on the golf course,the shoe looks very smart too,I bought my son a pair for Xmas and he said how good and comfortable his shoes are so I decided to treat myself and so very pleased I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Shoes, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes for the money feet nice & dry after playing in some atrocious ground conditions. Would recommend to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No more wet feet., 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband was always coming home with wet feet when wearing "waterproof golf shoes" which cost 10X the price of these. he says they are like "wellies" but are comfortable and keep his feet dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0a4e240)

This product

Only search this product's reviews