Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars song
Its a nice song, downloading it was fine, search engine for it was easy, & now just adding this sentence as filler because a minimum amount of words are required which sucks
Published 10 months ago by Marcus Collins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Remix of the Video version.
Great song but as usual, amazon allow you to hear a few seconds before purchase so you don't always know what version you're getting. This one didn't say it was a remix but it certainly isn't the 2013 video version. Had to go through the list again and pay for the correct version. Edit: 17/8/13. Just to confuse things, they're now playing the 2012 version to the current...
Published 14 months ago by Sebby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars classic club hit, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. J. Dillon (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Old style club hit. Great beat. Great vocals from Ne-Yo & Akon. A old style club hit. Love it. Classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars song, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Its a nice song, downloading it was fine, search engine for it was easy, & now just adding this sentence as filler because a minimum amount of words are required which sucks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Remix of the Video version., 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Great song but as usual, amazon allow you to hear a few seconds before purchase so you don't always know what version you're getting. This one didn't say it was a remix but it certainly isn't the 2013 video version. Had to go through the list again and pay for the correct version. Edit: 17/8/13. Just to confuse things, they're now playing the 2012 version to the current video. Hopefully you'll pick the version you want, confusion is good for profits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars musi, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Its my daughter favourite song. She likes to sing along to it and I have used it as my ring tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My summer theme, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
This song reminds me so much of my girls holiday and I absolutely love it! I want to go back! Feels like an appropriate song after working hard for summer exams and now being free to have a good time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nothing wrong with this, 25 Jun 2013
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Written off a little too quickly. Yet another splendid collaboration with 2 of his tried and trusted former colleagues. Unmistakable beat and tempo. Almost exactly what you would expect. Does it for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just love it, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
I love this track, its gr8 4 working out to and running. May have to treat myself to the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Song, 22 May 2013
By 
Ms. M. Smyton "M Smyton" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
If you love david guetta, this song will not disappoint, it is fantastic. Akon and ne-yo are both excellent in it and if you like the song, you definitely would love the video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) (MP3 Download)
Love working out to this. keeps me going, and love how the Amazon app works straight from my phone really great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews