Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2015
Love Sia's voice and this tune so i was glad to have the opportunity to upload "Titanium"...Not sure who David Guetta is but he sure makes great music!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I love this tune just puts me in good mood instantly. I'm not a downloader so can't rate this other than tune sounds ok quality via phone played on car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Looking for my favourite music to download very easy process. Quick and easy to download would recommend this item !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
This guy is an absolute genius who clearly enjoys what he does which reflects in the music. Another great hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
One of the best dance tunes out - love it - needs to be played really loud so you can jump about to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
It it a good track and one of the best tracks by David Guetta. Very good artist, track and song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great tune. Of all the remixes etc I still think this is the best version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Perfect for running too! Just the motivation I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Good composition of music. A good time pass!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Perfect for running...keeps me going!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)