Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING
This is SUCH a good album, Guetta has absolutely nailed pretty much every track on here. Wasn't familiar with the electronica section (2nd CD) but it is just as good as the vocal stuff and a chance for him to show his skills without the other collaborators. Best song on here is Titanium, massive club tune, but the rest is not far behind. If you like ANY of Guetta's latest...
Published on 7 May 2012 by D. Kitson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
A little hard core but it does the trick for some of the more popular tunes.
Published 14 days ago by Bonzo


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 7 May 2012
By 
D. Kitson (Reading, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But The Beat (Audio CD)
This is SUCH a good album, Guetta has absolutely nailed pretty much every track on here. Wasn't familiar with the electronica section (2nd CD) but it is just as good as the vocal stuff and a chance for him to show his skills without the other collaborators. Best song on here is Titanium, massive club tune, but the rest is not far behind. If you like ANY of Guetta's latest few hits, you will love this whole thing and probably discover a few new tracks. Buy and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great dance album!, 27 Oct 2011
This review is from: Nothing But The Beat (Audio CD)
This is an excellent album for dance music lovers, in my opinion not as good as One Love but still worth buying! Collaborating with old favourites like Will.i.am, Akon and Flo Rida as well as new hook ups with Jennifer Hudson, Nicki Minaj, Taio Cruz & Chris Brown as well as others, the first CD is great as is the 2nd disc which is instrumental only. Tracks 3 and 10 has left me wondering why they weren't released as the lead single instead of a promotional ones as i believe they're by far the best singles on the album, Repeat ft Jessie J is also worthy of being released as a single.

Where The Girls At - 8/10
Little Bad Girl - 8/10
Turn Me On - 10/10
Sweat - 9/10
Without You - 9/10
Nothing Really Matters - 6/10
I Can Only Imagine - 8/10
Crank It Up - 7/10
I Just Wanna F - 7/10
Night of Your Life - 10/10
Repeat - 9/10
Titanium - 9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing but the beat david guetta, 30 Sep 2011
This review is from: Nothing But The Beat (Audio CD)
Wow what a CD could not stop playing it for days - played it to all my friends - most went out to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CD's are cheaper than buying on itunes, and can also use in my car. Brand new and for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
definitely one of my favourite albums, great combination of songs with really good quality sound. would highly recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars David Guetta Album, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the best albums I have bought for my collection, it has all the hits guetta has released. Also I like the fact it comes with 2 CD's so you don't have to listen to the DJ instrumental CD which isn't so good. This is a very good CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But The Beat (Audio CD)
Back to back awesome tracks, wasn't 100% sold on David Guetta but this album is the dog's ******. Makes you want to paaaarty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat Ultimate (MP3 Download)
Great album. I am happy listening to this album over and over again I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But The Beat (Audio CD)
I would recommend this CD I thought it was great and had a great choice of songs on which I know and love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best album i have got so far!, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
like most songs on the cd worth a listen! u won't be dissapointed well worth the money aswell! would reccomend to every1!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews