Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
I ordered this item because of seeing the series on tv, when it arrived before time I was very pleased indeed.
I love my cuppa time as it brightens up my day, as seeing mrs brown & her family makes me chuckle and reminis
about their funny mishaps, which make mine seem tiny. Its a good strong mug, yes I would recommend to others.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Love the show and cast so love this mug. Arrived well before the time stated and it was not damaged
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
It is what it is, a mug , not bad quality. It fitted the bill for my friends birthday. She loved it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Ma is absolutely thrilled with her new mug. Well made lovely bright colours looks better in person than the picture. Only thing that let it down was the delivery took over 2 weeks to arrive and was late for the birthday gift (royal mail loosing the parcel??)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
This was delivered very very quickly, can't fault that at all. I was disappointed when I opened them as they were quite faded and compared to others I've seen I'm thinking they're just copies. Sorry....but you did ask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I thought the mug was good value for money and knew when my Dad opened it on Xmas day that he would like it. I wasn't disappointed by his reaction as he's a big Mrs Brown's Boys fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I really love this mug,
It is a great gift for some one who loves Mrs browns boys,

I was very pleased with how quick it arrived,
Bargain !
Thank You
:D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
I've had this mug for almost 2 years now and it's truly hard wearing, seeing as i work in the building trade it gets some rough handling and still looks in new condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
came on time,it was well packed,my husband has used it every day since it arrived.looking forward to similar ones in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Compared to the original that I bought at a show this replacement is very faded. So much so that I doubt it's an authentic mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)