Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound
Another great CD full with great Songs sang by the Glee cast. Highly recommendable for every small & big Glee fan.
Published 8 months ago by CG

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Grows on you
I am a fan of Glee and enjoy the various albums but I was a little disappointed in the singing on this. But it grows on you
Published 6 months ago by Apamo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Grows on you, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a fan of Glee and enjoy the various albums but I was a little disappointed in the singing on this. But it grows on you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great CD full with great Songs sang by the Glee cast. Highly recommendable for every small & big Glee fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not my kind of music, but sister likes it, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly as a christmas present for my sister. She loves the music, no problems with the CD. No Problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glee, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say this album is super and just what I wanted,arrived quick with out any hassle thumbs up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very Gleekmas collection!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
bradleyofthenorth (Cheshire, England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3 (MP3 Download)
A great addition to the Christmas Glee Albums, very happy with this album. It is a little more chilled out than the previous albums with more "traditional" songs for Christmas but still a great addition and no doubt for Gleeks a definite addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glee Christmas Vol 3, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this CD last Christmas as a gift for my daughter who is a Glee fan. She was very pleased with it as it completed her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gleek, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you love the show you will love the CD. This is another good selection of Christmas tracks.
Theres not much more to say than if you are a fan add this to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glee the music The Christmas Album Vol 3, 20 Feb 2013
By 
K. A. Millington (High Wycombe Bucks England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for teenager who loves the programme .Easy to listen too .whatever your age .Songs are sometimes not so good as the original as they are slightly different but that is just personal taste The album is still very good and is worth a buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gleesome, 5 Jan 2013
Brilliant, as always :) I hope that they do another one next year and maybe some more original songs, I loved those last year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glee, 31 Dec 2012
By 
Jenny Barnett "J.H Barnett" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I totally Love the Glee:The Music The Christmas Album Vol 3 I really love all the songs on it I would give it 10 out of 10 if I could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews