Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not funny!!!!, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
Just not funny. After a while I just got bored of the continuous blonde jokes. There not at all funny actually quite offensive. I think these are designed for children, but what example is it setting to people like me( I'm 10) go round and tell people offensive jokes because if their hair colour? Well have I got news for the people who made this game their the dumb ones!!! If you are a blonde take no notice of these pathetic jokes!!! There NOT worth the upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ouch, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
This jokes I'm sorry but my 4 year old brother can come up with better jokes so what dose that say!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JOKES!, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
I really disliked this app and I would not recommend it to anyone, especially blondes (seeing as I am one!)as the jokes aren't funny, just insulting. I just so happen to be the top of my class, so take that, whoever made this app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JOKES! not.... more like JOKES ?, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
This is a bit affensive to Blondies with the joke

"What did the blond say when she saw a sign that said YMCA? They spelt Macy wrong."

I am a blonde myself and I am not stupid. Just because in some tv shows blonde cheerleaders are all ditzy and stupid doesn't mean they are. Most jokes aren't even funny don't bother with it.

sorry Michael Quach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not funny, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
These jokes are not funny at all some of them are really offensive to blond people like myself. Don't get it not a very good app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 49 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars To many blonde jokes, just not funny., 31 Dec 2012
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
Every other joke is a blonde joke, they aren't funny and can be seen to be offensive. Kids shouldn't be being taught that just because someone's hair is a certain colour means that they are stupid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jokes, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
Well um ok but then after a while jokes don't get funny, ok to tell a gag or so and won't se again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mean, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
Don't get this app it is so efensive it will just upset when your blonde the jokes are so mean and some are rude I suppose there for children but I'm 10 and there setting bad examples and as well as that there rubbish my twin brother and sister can tell better ones and there only 7 DON'T GET IT!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
Most jokes are about blonds one of the jokes is what is the difference between a ufon ans a smart blond. you will never meet a smart blond nnbwhat kind joke is that absalote poo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JOKES! Really Funny Jokes App FREE! Tons of Cool, Fun, Corny Bar Jokes, Knock Knock Jokes, Yo Mama Jokes, and Blonde Jokes for Kids, Teens or Adults! (App)
An absolutely waste of time. There is Not one single joke that is funny and most of them is about blondes and it is really offensive and just to let you know I wouldent download it if I were you !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews