Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NEX-6 Screen Protectors - Pretty good!, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Markus (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
Much as the rest of the world, I am pretty paranoid about screens and scratches and so try to fit screen protectors when ever possible. I have used this particular brand before on phones and had no worries about buying.
They arrived in just less that 24 hours (wow) and are exactly as advertised. You get 6 in the pack with a small microfibre cloth to clean the screen.

Carefully peel one side off, position and apply from one end to the other, then peel off the other side - done.

Amazingly I only used one as the first one went on perfectly - and perfectly for me means no bubbles or dust particles trapped, and perfectly in line.

Over all, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
perfect fit, used them before on my Nikons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
The most important thing about protectors for me is that they fit exactly and are easy to attach. The way they are put together in three layers the top and bottom of which end up being removed is simple and effective. Can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen savers work and promptly delivered, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
Does what it's supposed to do at a reasonable price. I think this statement is sufficient to justify my rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It fits my nex 6, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
It works on nex 6 perfectly.
I recommend this. It was delivered on time, and everything worked perfectly.

Thanks for this great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
after some difficulty understanding how to remove the screen protector from its backing (the supplier was prompt in replying with advice by E mail), I have applied one and it has stayed on well and is virtually invisible. My camera screen is vulnerable - so these are a really good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 6 x Clear Screen protectors, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
These are for my Sony NEX-6 camera and the are a dream for protecting the screen. I would have given them 5 stars but I found them difficult to remove from the backing as the instructions assumed that the user had used something similar before (which I hadn't)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value - Excellent quality, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
Purchased these screen protectors which are thicker/better made than I was expecting for my NEX 6, they fit very well and also enclosed with them is a sticker to remove spots of dust from the surface if any appear during the fitting procedure, not only that, I now have five spare as well, thoroughly recommended, why pay more when this does the job just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great screen protection, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (North of England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
This fits my new NEX-6 perfectly and will no doubt provide years of reassurance about scratches on the screen. Good value and easy to apply
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 Oct. 2013
By 
cdpinker (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Sony Alpha NEX-6 - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
To put things in context, despite being a pretty tech-savvy bloke, I don't think I have ever successfully applied a screen-protector without bubbles or other disasters.

Pleased to report that this screen protector was a doddle to apply, with only 2 tiny bubbles appearing at the edge which I got rid of instantly with the supplied card. The protector fitted my NEX-6 screen perfectly and I can't even tell it is on there now.

My NEX-6 screen is getting pretty battered so my only regret is not installing this sooner. I'll definitely be coming back to this brand for future cameras or screens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews