Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value screen protectors
These are good quality products which went on to the back of the camera very easily without any ripples or issues.
Published 15 months ago by LisaDV

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Too big for camera
The protector is 2mm too big for the screen. Completely usesless, thrown away as not worth the effort trying for a refund.
Published 4 months ago by Parky100


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value screen protectors, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
These are good quality products which went on to the back of the camera very easily without any ripples or issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clean screen protector, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
For the EOS-M user this is usefur because the screen get easilly stainet wirh finger marks,
and the screen in the main (and only) way to use the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for the price, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
The screen protectors are made of a thick material offering great scratch protection for the touch-screen. Putting one of them on took about 2 min and you can peel it of and try again in case it's miss-aligned. You just have to be careful about small particles or dust which might get under the protector.

The touch screen still works fine - I could not tell the difference - and the sun does not reflect that much of it.

The great thing about this product is you get 6 of these protectors so you don't have to worry about ruining 1 or 2 of them.
It even works well on other cameras (with a little trimming) - I put on of these on my cannon 650D and it's greeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
When these arrived I thought they were quite flimsy, but they adhered to the screen well, fit was perfect and after a fair bit of use I still can't tell its on the screen - no bubbles or pulling up at the edges at all (unlike my phone covers). I think the other 5 will probably outlast the camera, still unused and in the packet! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Product - Buy it if you have an EOS-M, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
These protectors are so good, I keep wanting to check whether it's fallen off or something.
Also very easy to install (unlike some similar products I've experienced) and no annoying bubbles or smears.
If you have an EOS-M, you really need these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent product, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
Fits the screen so well you do not know it is there and does not interfere with the touch screen function of the camera, time will tell on exactly how resilient it is for wear, but I have very high hopes for it especially as I still have another five to play with. Highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too big for camera, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
The protector is 2mm too big for the screen. Completely usesless, thrown away as not worth the effort trying for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
Great quality and a perfect fit for the camera. The thickness of the guard greater than some others, and the application method recommended makes application easy without any "bubbles".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protectors that actually work!, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
I have never been a great fan of screen protectors, based mainly on bad experiences, or poor quality products in general. Always ended up taking the things off and just being careful! However, with my latest acquisition of a pristine, brand harry spankers Canon EOS M, I have given the option some careful consideration. After reading the reviews for the 'Membrane' brand, I thought I would give it a go. In short, these are very good quality protectors. You have a small kit with all you need to apply them. As mentioned elsewhere, they are precision cut and an accurate fit, which is great, but it requires a little more care in aligning them correctly. I'm not so sure that they would re-align and apply as well if removed. Bottom line: They look great, work as they should and I am hoping that they last well. An excellent product that does the job very well and I have had my faith in screen protectors restored!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and at great price, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Clear Screen Protectors for Canon EOS M - Anti-Scratch LCD Guards / Display Savers (Electronics)
This product is a no brainer. It's a tiny price to pay for a screen protection. The product was delivered very promptly and fits seamlessly onto my Canon EOS M. Once applied, you'd never know there was anything on there. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews