Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Minecraft fanatics
Bought this for our sons birthday as a complete surprise - he was over the moon. Reasonable quality and good sizing.
Published 21 months ago by The Cookes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars careful with the size chart
Discrepancy between the size chart and the size of the T Shirt received. 32" was supposed to be for a 12 year old and i got a 7-8 year old?
Published 7 days ago by A M Watson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Minecraft fanatics, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for our sons birthday as a complete surprise - he was over the moon. Reasonable quality and good sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft super, 15 July 2014
By 
G. Fulgoni (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent choice for Minecraft fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft t-shirt, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was really pleased with this t- shirt and it does fit him, however I ordered bigger than his size because I expected it to shrink in the wash a bit , which it did. Arrived quickly and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tshirt, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent T shirt. Ordered extra small for my son who is a tall 7 year old. Perfect fit, he's very pleased with it. Nice material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A big hit with my 8 year old grandson on his birthday! He wore it straight away and it looked good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect sizing, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves minecraft, loves the product. However the size order would fit my 9year old son not my 6year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft T-Shirt - Minecraft Party (KIDS SIZES) (Apparel)
Brillliant! My son loved it! got it for his 13th Birthday. :-) I would recommend it to others.
;-) Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent service, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product arrived promtly an in an excellent condition. it is as expected. great value for mone. i recomend it to everybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cool T shirt, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality T shirt. Bought for my 13year old son. Looks great on. Would recommend. Perfect fit, his friends are asking where he bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars party success, 16 Jun 2013
By 
C. Martin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product, my son was the bell of the ball, every one loved his t-shirt. very well made great size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews