Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
I was shocked upon receipt of my rosaries as I bought 3 x1 boy x2 girls and thought I'm happy cheap and cheerful. The quality was much better than expected and the little box is cute too.. Was and still am chuffed with my purchase. Quick delivery. Pleased :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Very pleased with this. Good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I know my little boy won't understand just now but this was one of the very best presents I could have picked for his 1st Christmas. They are lovely & a true keeper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Love them. Great quality and look lovely. Definitely look a lot more expensive than they are. Great for new born/christening presents. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I forgot to leave a review last year but my Niece was overjoyed with the beautiful rosary for my Great Nephew's Baptism. From a Very Satisfied Customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I bought this for my nephew's Christening and his parents loved it! Wd def recommend it for Christening or even First Holy Communion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Supper happy with the quality and quickness of delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Thankyou very much super fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Lovely gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Gorgeous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)