Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I bought this to replace my old Adidas Kagool that was no longer waterproof, Im hoping this serves me many years like my old one, You can get cheaper but its worth spending a few extra pounds for quality.
Published on 3 May 2013 by Norman Jopling

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars non breathable
Beach ball material.. Hot and sweaty if do any exercise wearing this jacket., but excellent for the price for showers if walking around ;-)
Published 17 months ago by F1do


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to replace my old Adidas Kagool that was no longer waterproof, Im hoping this serves me many years like my old one, You can get cheaper but its worth spending a few extra pounds for quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Adidas Reflective Kagool Kagoul Hooded Running Rain Jacket Full Zip Coat (Misc.)
Bought this for my son. Sizing is on the large side so I was glad I went for the xs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great coat, 12 April 2013
By 
Mark Noble - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great coat turns me on every time i wear it the feel of it just a fab coat to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great coat, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Adidas Reflective Kagool Kagoul Hooded Running Rain Jacket Full Zip Coat (Misc.)
Bought for my teenage son & he really likes it, its waterproof, warm & not a bad price too, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars non breathable, 19 Jan. 2014
By 
F1do (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beach ball material.. Hot and sweaty if do any exercise wearing this jacket., but excellent for the price for showers if walking around ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to go running in and for general use but have found it only suitable as an emergency rain jacket.

The 'constant ventilation' doesn't exist, there are no ventilation holes and as a result even a gentle walk will provoke a layer of moisture to form on the inside of the jacket which then permeates whatever you are wearing underneath.

A run will produce a lot of moisture on the inside so if you are looking for a sauna jacket to lose weight then this would do the trick but otherwise steer clear.

It does fold up into a neat little packet with a clip for your ruck sack so, as mentioned, if you're looking for something to carry on a hike or similar to use in the event of an unexpected downpour then this would work but I am sure there are better ventilated jackets out there and that's what I'm going to look for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Mens Adidas Reflective Kagool Kagoul Hooded Running Rain Jacket Full Zip Coat (Misc.)
my favourite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews