Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2012
This cover is really good quality and brilliant value for money. Real leather, stitched, fits the Kobo perfectly,. I have dropped it once and it seems to offer good proterction. It is also quite good to be able to hold it like a book, this seems to suit my grip better. A very minor quibble, the little light at the top which shows when the kobo has been switched on is covered up, but the switch itself is easy to access. I think this cover is going to last a lot longer than the ones which hold the reader in with little pieces of elastic.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
The Navitech brown "leather" book style case for the Nexus is a pretty good product. After a month of hard use it still looks like new and I expect it to continue to be hard wearing. Despite the products title, this is PU leather, which does have a slightly cheap feel to it over the real deal. But the benefit of a low price and a quality design (it really does fit the Nexus very well) makes up the short comings. For the price, I'd recommend it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
This case is a really funky colour and fits my Kobo really well, with a space for cards ect in the other side, this will be handy for carrying it around in my handbag without the worry of damaging it. It is easy to read the Kobo while it is in the case and is easy to remove it too. The price was good and you got a seperate reading light too which clips on the top, its a pity there is not a space to pack the light in so you can carry it altogether but that is not a big problem.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Case is too big (too wide) for my eagle tablet
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Love it!! Protect the kindle well and also arrived on time. Leather soft and love the colour. Recommend to everyone.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Great case for a Nexus 7, only negative the power button is partly hidden by a securing strap at corner
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Nice slim case for the Nexus 7. The elastic bands holding the tablet in place seem pretty firm, and helps keep the thickness down, so you aren't adding much bulk compared to the cases with moulded housings.

My only concern is that if you put credit cards in the case slots, they will press against the screen in a squashed bag.

Otherwise this is a good-looking case that is good value for the money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I bought this to protect my Touchpad 7. It is a good fit and leaves clear the on/off switch and the power point for easy access.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
The case although well made, and delivered promptly was not suitable for the Advent Vega Tegra tablet. You could not access the on off button when the tablet was set in the case and there is no aperture to allow use of rear camera.
The supplier was very happy to offer a refund however
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
What can I say. Speedy delivery, fits perfect, nice colour and a lot cheaper than other places. The case makes it easier for travel, and some useful little pockets where you could pop money which I can see being handy if sun bathing on holiday.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)