Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
I bought this for my 8 month old nephew and he loves it!!! The light up screen has him mezmerized. It is very sturdy and stands up to baby's abuse. Would highly recomend this product!!
Published 12 months ago by Edwynna Robb

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective Product
The product is defective just after 30 days. Very disappointed with no option of a return now. Stay clear of this product.
Published 10 months ago by AMJAD KHAN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective Product, 3 Sep 2013
By 
AMJAD KHAN (Manchester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
The product is defective just after 30 days. Very disappointed with no option of a return now. Stay clear of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 8 month old nephew and he loves it!!! The light up screen has him mezmerized. It is very sturdy and stands up to baby's abuse. Would highly recomend this product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, 13 Oct 2013
By 
C A Hurley (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
I purchased this laptop for my son's birthday, all was fine at the beginning and my son loved the music and when the screen lights up. However, after just 2 months of use, when a sound is now played it reverts to the welcome tune after a couple of seconds... very annoying. As another reviewer points out this can't be returned after 30 days. You have been warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars broken after 1 month, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
My son (9 months) loved playing with it. We have been careful not allowing him to throw or hit the laptop. Despite that after 1 month and 10 days from purchase it's no longer working (it plays the first part of a song in loop). Looking at other comments I start to see a pattern here. So it's ok if you take it as a disposable toy: one month of fun and then throw it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after 2 months, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. A. Hutchinson "A Hutchinson" (Wallsend,Tyne & Wear UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
Lovely colourful product with plenty of functions and lights. Maybe my grandson is too rough, but the 'laptop' now doesn't work the way it should and all of the sounds play at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant toy, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
my grandson loves this, it is a good bright colour, you can turn the sound up and down so it doesnt drive you mad and it keeps him occupied and the price was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
It ok but the battery is gone off or it broken have only hard this for a month and it not working
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of variety, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
Lots of variety of sounds and colours for 12-30 month old babies to enjoy. Well worth the price in my view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it., 12 May 2014
By 
Kamilah Fabien (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
He got this as a Christmas present to stop him playing with my laptop, yeah that didn't work,he still loved playing with it, but he definitely knew it was a toy at 9 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My baby boy likes it, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby's Laptop (Baby Product)
He is still playing with it, although we bought it several months ago but I expected to have more funny songs, jingles and texts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby's Laptop
13.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews