Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great first book to buy your baby
Fun item - a must have for a baby's bath time. You will not be disappointed.

its quality is equal to none
Published 10 months ago by JAMES HAWKINS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
I like it a lot but my baby seems to find it just fine. Music is nice and its cool you can have a book with music in the bath..the pictures are nice..only the pages do not remain easily when turned. There ismthis tendency to close. Overall its cute
Published 2 months ago by Eva Athanasopoulou


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great first book to buy your baby, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
Fun item - a must have for a baby's bath time. You will not be disappointed.

its quality is equal to none
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE, 22 Sep 2013
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
I was asked to look for something like this by my brother who lives in Turkey. His young son loves to take stuff into the shower
with him. He is really pleased with it. Interactive , not to small and keeps my nephew occupied for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Our dugahter loves the songs and colours, 30 Aug 2013
By 
Despina (Brussels, Belgium) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
it keeps her busy during bath time and it has a variey of songs that are very attracive. Very good bath companion - worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Mr. A. Khan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
brilliant, very fast delivery and very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
I like it a lot but my baby seems to find it just fine. Music is nice and its cool you can have a book with music in the bath..the pictures are nice..only the pages do not remain easily when turned. There ismthis tendency to close. Overall its cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy for the bath, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
I bought this for my Granddaughter who was coming to stay from Australia. She loved it as it play music and sons plus its a book which can be played with in the bath. It is now being enjoyed in Australia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Badly designed, sounds muffled in bath, 13 April 2014
By 
F. Wellard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
I was very dissapointed with this as although the book floats in the water the speaker is too heavy and so sinks into the water and you then can't hear the music. The pages also don't stay open which is very annoying and the few touch sensitive parts of the book need to be pressed much more firmly than my 11 mth old can manage. We don't bother putting this in the bath anymore, in my opinion its a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worked for only 2weeks, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
Book is nice but only worked for about 2weeks,no longer plays music. Think water may have impacted on it.
How can it be a bath book but is affected when a few drops of water touches it. If you are buying book only for a book ,then that's fine but not durable for water play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
My baby boy got this as Xmas present from us. He likes it a lot. Plays with it and likes the music. It could do with a few more songs to be fair though. Cheaper here compared to High street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Best used out of the bath, 9 Feb 2014
This review is from: VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book (Baby Product)
This book is very frustrating for a toddler in the bath, when the speaker is under the water you can't actually hear it (and of course it is always slightly submerged when trying to play with it in the bath). So a bit a fundamental design flaw. This was a gift for my toddler but I wouldn't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby Splash & Sing Bath Book
10.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews