Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
Good method for memorising via visual imagery, but sadly innapropriate for scripture studies as you find yourself irreverently remembring the apostles as eggs -- I'm not kidding, this is suggested -- and our Lord in all manor of silly, trivialised scenarios. Shame. Good technique for remembering something like a shopping list though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Tis is a tried and tested method, using careful word and memory association but calling it fast and easy is misleading. In my view, you have got to be prepared to put considerable effort into memorising each verse and I wasn't.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
I was very please with item. The delivery and packaging was excellent. the speed of deliver too. i would recommend thid item to friends and colleagues. Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
A VERY GOOD WAY TO LEARN VERSES IN THE BIBLE AND COMPLETE BOOKS ALSO

IF YOU RUN A PARTICULAR GENRE IN YOUR CHURCH IT WILL COME INTO ITS OWN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Fast and easy,just as it says.I have struggled for many years trying to memorise Bible verses,so this has proved to be of great value to me..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I found this little book disappoining though I would admit to not really knowing what I was expecting so maybe I am being a little unfair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A guide only not a book to rave over but very helpful. to those that find they need to memories scripture this will help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I am sure it is very good but I did not find it as productive as I would have wished. It is my age again,77.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
The title promises more than it delivers (But of course, it may be due to my memory. I am 88 years old)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Love it, because it is so easy to read and use, also in plain English. Will be showing to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)