Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
I loved the film and I love the song and at this price there is no excuse to not getting it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Loved this song and i listen to it all the time but when i put it on my phone it says it on for over 10mins and if i pause it it goes back to the beginning,

Rated 5 cos i love the song
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I love this song, it is so upbeat, it's also catchy and makes me want to get out of my seat and dance. I am a big owl city fan and this is a great addition to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Another great Owl City song. The video (not included) is reminiscent of Lazy Town but don't let that put you off, the song is awesome. "When can we do this again?"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Always cheers me up after a long day. I also recommend the movie, whenever you are down, you realize that friends are the most important in your life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Great track and just right for a home video montage I had planned. Might buy other tracks off the album now I've heard this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Great song, really catchy - ended up singing along the very first time I heard it, now I can't stop listening to it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Very catchy and upbeat! Hummed this song nonstop for about an hour after listening to it. Good choice for the film :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Well I love owl city for as long as I can remember and the film looks awesome some I would highly recommend this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Only heard this at the end of the film Wreck it ralph. It sticks in your head and soon you'll be humming the tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.89

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)