Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great funwear
Thought that this might be a bit of a lemon because of the relatively cheap price. But took a chance and was pleasantly surprised ! Fits well and looks good !! Enjoy !!!
Published 13 months ago by Chris Hatton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy another
Arrived on time and packaged well, really disappointed with loom feel and generally the quality, however the price was so good how can I be that picky ! Well I can and wouldn't order another
Published 5 months ago by bowser


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great funwear, 17 July 2013
By 
Chris Hatton (Aberdeen Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought that this might be a bit of a lemon because of the relatively cheap price. But took a chance and was pleasantly surprised ! Fits well and looks good !! Enjoy !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars weow, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wife looks amazing in this skin tight great quality even comes with matching knickers if your slim then this dress will make people go weow if your not then it will show everything lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy another, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time and packaged well, really disappointed with loom feel and generally the quality, however the price was so good how can I be that picky ! Well I can and wouldn't order another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wowzers, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this dress, and so does my hubby. Will be wearing it on our next night out to see how it feels when dancing the night away :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a size 12 and going off other reviews I got a size 16 but wish I hadn't as its slightly too big and not skin tight like I wanted and its suppose 2 be. Still looks great though and I'm happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sexy??, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to wear for something a bit different. It is definitely not for the faint hearted as it was a lot shorter than expected. It isn't something I would wear out of the house!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wrong size., 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a friend for halloween, it said it was a "size 12", was too small, the price + packaging was great + it was delivered on time but this means nothing if it doesnt fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars absolutely stunning, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress was better than I could ever have imagined, it, really sexy, fits where its meant to fit, and excellent quality, I'm absolutely delighted with it, so come on girls be a bit daring, you wont be disappointed Lisamac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's just arrived!, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice ! just a small detail size 12 is shorter them showing on the picture.. But its looks nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars to short, 31 Oct 2013
This dress is very shirt did not cover much I have had to return this dress I was not happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews