Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love
Does what it said on the tin

Service was spot on time

Product is better than I thought it would be
Published 16 months ago by Tim Tonks

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars watch out for fakes
I like it but my mom told me about a programme called fake britain were they were selling and it got me worried.
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
Does what it said on the tin

Service was spot on time

Product is better than I thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Giro Savant, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
A very lightweight helmet, with very good ventilation (I shall have to buy a baseball hat to wear under it - I get cold!)

Comfortable, but the chin straps are a bit under-designed - Giro could certainly do better there

Hopefully, i never have to find out if it works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Value for Money, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
Had Giro helmets before so knew they were good, but when this arrived I was amazed at the quality for the money. Fit was also superb. Was so impressed I bought another for my dad who is equally impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb product, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
Lightweight, ventilated, safe, great for big heads (XL stands for 61-64 cm head circumference so beware)... all in all a great product and a great over-all delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life saver, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
Great use it continually, very comfortable and an essential piece of kit, highly recommend this, in fact i bought two :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortably and stylish, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
This helmet was bought for my grandson who has just completed a very grueling cycle from Dunkirk to Prague. It was easy to fit and comfortably. Very fortunatly it was never put to the test of an accident but am sure it would have performed well if it had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
Perfect!!! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
BARGAIN :D christmas gift for my dad. he loves bikes. this helmet is so cheap for its quality. normally id pay £300+ for a helmet of this qualilty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars watch out for fakes, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giro Savant Helmet (Sports)
I like it but my mom told me about a programme called fake britain were they were selling and it got me worried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Giro Savant Helmet - Blue/White, Small
£39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews