Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Etip Gloves
The gloves arrived very quickly and fitted perfectly. They were a present for someone living in USA, working outside. The phone facility was very effective.
Published 3 months ago by chris hulbert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not worth the extra
These are nice gloves, but no way worth the premium, very thin, water soaks through immediately, save your money and buy a budget pair as they will last just as long.

mine have furred already.
Published 5 months ago by Planty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I LIKE it, 20 Jun 2014
These aren't warm but the touch works as advertised. The thumb in my case is larger than it could be. The touch material peels off eventually (after 2 months begun coming off partly) but the touch seems to still work. All in all, I'd like them to be cheaper and warmer. Also the lining inside you can feel and that's uncomfortable. Would I buy them again? Probably. They are still better than not wearing anything when you want to use your camera, iPad and the plethora of other touch devices on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Etip Gloves, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Etip Glove (Sports Apparel)
The gloves arrived very quickly and fitted perfectly. They were a present for someone living in USA, working outside. The phone facility was very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth a punt, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't sure what to make of these gloves but they do seem to work....most of the time.

They're a snug fit (read: just right) and they'll offer some degree of warmth but don't expect to have toasty hands as they're just not thick enough. However, they're much better than having cold hands to use a smartphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent purchase thanks very much. It was well worth buying them now I use my iphone in the mornings. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not worth the extra, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are nice gloves, but no way worth the premium, very thin, water soaks through immediately, save your money and buy a budget pair as they will last just as long.

mine have furred already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight gloves, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality lightweight gloves keep hand warm while allowing use of phone. Bought as a gift which was really appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money!, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Though they are not the warmest gloves, they are good enough for the money and could even work as "base layer".
Also, the fit is great, and the eTip works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart comfortable gloves, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read reviews saying they don't keep your hands warm , I've had no problems at all and the work great with my iphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Etip Glove (Sports Apparel)
Typical high quality product from North Face! Both warm and comfy! They also work perfectly with my touch screen! I would definitely recommend those!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not the cheapest but probably the best, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You certainly pay for the name with these, but for that you also get very nicely tailored, durable, high quality gloves with e-touch sensitivity. I have a cheap pair I got for a few quid that are just as funtional, but these are the real business. Definitely recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Etip Glove - TNF Black, Large
£19.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews