Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good to see and read when you are out on the internet and catch up on all the soap when every
Published 21 months ago by andrea

versus
18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work...
Pixelmags will not let me register so couldn't use this app. Tried several times to register with my various email addresses but simply wouldn't let me open an account.
Published on 11 Jan. 2013 by Melissa Williams


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work..., 11 Jan. 2013
By 
Melissa Williams (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Pixelmags will not let me register so couldn't use this app. Tried several times to register with my various email addresses but simply wouldn't let me open an account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars various, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I found it impossible to read as the writing is too small. when i try to enlarge print it does not give full page. if you try to move to include a full paragraph it just moves to next page. where you are back to small print. maybe this would be better on ipad wehere screen size is bigger. would be better if i could read on my laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Good to see and read when you are out on the internet and catch up on all the soap when every
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unable to unsubscribe!!!!, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Have signed up for a two month free trial on my kindle, much prefer paper version as this has tecnical glitches and jumps pages or am unable to zoom... am now trying to cancel subscription before near on £60 is taken from my account but low and behold I cannot do it ANYWHERE! FRUSTRATED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not happening!, 24 Dec. 2014
By 
Kerri (Southampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
is it just me? i used to download this weekly but for some reason they have changed the layout of the purchase page and no matter how often i try, will not let me buy or use 'coins'. I have nit been able to buy last two xmas, new year issues. they must be losing loads of customers!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars variable service, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Overall good, cheaper than print edition and more convenient than going to the shops. Sometimes doesn't fully download (blurred/blank pages) so have to reset. Frustrating when online version is not available on same day as print copy and no update obvious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Better to just buy the paper version, 2 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
i downloaded this app and bought one issue .Should have tried the free trial really but heyho. Anyhow this is not worth downloading. You have to zoom to read sections in the magazine and also the interactive page are hard to get out from. Uninstalled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars this was a little annoying., 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Content was okay but mote waffle than any inside gossip, difficult to navigate through on a kindle as kept skipping past the parts / page i wanted to view at a touch to try and enlarge, this was a little annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inside Soap - No paper, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I really like the Inside Soap magazine on my Kindle, this means I don't have to go out and buy it every week, on a Tuesday it's there waiting for me. Also I don't get my bin cluttered with paper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good insight to what is going to happen, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Good insight to what is going to happen. My husband says he would rather wait to see the soap its self and see what will happen other wise he says it spils the entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Inside Soap UK (Kindle Tablet Edition)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews